Inspired by Atlantic Canada, the sea, and people, Spindrift Brewing Co. wholeheartedly embodies the East Coast. Our hands are tough and our hearts are soft. Our friendships are strong, and our kitchen parties are rowdy. We share our experiences, hardships, and laughter.

Connected by the unforgiving sea that surrounds us, Atlantic Canada has a distinct character and charm. At Spindrift Brewing Co., we tap into that coastal spirit. Our passion for Atlantic Canada comes through in the beers we brew, the stories we tell, and the people we surround ourselves with.

We are Atlantic Canada’s brewery.

VIEW OUR CODE OF CONDUCT

The Brew Crew

Jeff Green

General Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Queen Bee Honey Brown Lager

jeff.green@spindriftbrewing.ca

KJ Dugas

Retail & Hospitality Manager 
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Coastal Amber Lager

kj.dugas@spindriftbrewing.ca

Core Offerings

Todd Smith

Packaging and Operations Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Sea Glass IPA

todd.smith@spindriftbrewing.ca

Connor MacLeod

Head Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

connor.macleod@spindriftbrewing.ca

Jeff Elkin

Sales Manager NS
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

jeff.elkin@spindriftbrewing.ca

Kristi White

Quality Supervisor & Production Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Athena Pink Guava IPA

kristi.white@spindriftbrewing.ca

Sophie Zimmer

Production Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Athena Pink Guava IPA

sophie.zimmer@spindriftbrewing.ca

Ben Ryan

Line Operator
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Blackcurrant Snakebite w/ Lake City Cider

ben.ryan@spindriftbrewing.ca

Luke Clarridge

Packaging Coordinator & Content Creator

Sea Glass IPA

luke.clarridge@spindriftbrewing.ca