Brew Crew

Inspired by the land, sea, and people, Spindrift Brewing Co. wholeheartedly embodies Atlantic Canada.  Our hands are tough and our hearts are soft.  Our friendships are strong, and our kitchen parties are rowdy.  We share our experiences, hardships, and laughter.

Connected by the unforgiving sea that surrounds us, Atlantic Canada has a distinct character and charm.  At Spindrift Brewing Co., we tap into that coastal spirit.  Our passion for Atlantic Canada comes through in the beers we brew, the stories we tell, and the people we surround ourselves with.

We are Atlantic Canada’s brewery.

The Brew Crew

Jeff Green

General Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

jeff.green@spindriftbrewing.ca

Todd Smith

Packaging and Operations Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

todd.smith@spindriftbrewing.ca

Connor MacLeod

Head Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

connor.macleod@spindriftbrewing.ca

Jeff Elkin

Territory Manager NS
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

jeff.elkin@spindriftbrewing.ca

KJ Dugas

Manager, Spindrift Oak Manor in Antigonish
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Coastal Amber Lager

kj.dugas@spindriftbrewing.ca

Brian Naugle

Territory Sales Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Seeker Espresso Stout

brian.naugle@spindriftbrewing.ca

Rachel Sanford

Retail & Marketing
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Sea Glass IPA

rachel.sanford@spindriftbrewing.ca

Duncan Tennant

Senior Production Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Hurricane India Pale Ale

Duncan.tennant@spindriftbrewing.ca

Ben Ryan

Line Operator
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

ben.ryan@spindriftbrewing.ca

Kris Boudreau

Production Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Abyss Black Lager

kris.boudreau@spindriftbrewing.ca