Brew Crew

Born and raised on the East Coast of Canada, we’ve always taken pride in our land, sea, and people. Not only has this shaped who we are, it’s led to our greatest passion in life… Making beer! We look to embody our passion for the East Coast and Craft beer in all that we do, whether it be the stories we tell, the beers we brew, or the people we surround ourselves with. We are and we brew, Consistently Coastal.

– Andy & Andrew
Founders
Spindrift Brewing Company

Our Head Brewer

Our Head Brewer, Kyle Jeppesen, began his career in the brewing industry while attending Dalhousie University for biology and food science. He enjoys the fast pace environment and growth that the industry is currently experiencing. His own interests in beer directly influence Spindrift’s lineup of products. Along with the hoppier craft ales and lagers, Kyle lives for clean, easy-drinking beer and hopes to see more people turn to craft lagers in the future.

The Brew Crew

Jeff Green

Sales & Marketing Director
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Hurricane IPA

jeff.green@spindriftbrewing.ca

Kyle Jeppesen

Brewmaster
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Toller

kyle.jeppesen@spindriftbrewing.ca

Jordan White

Marketing & Communications Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Toller Gold

Jordan.white@spindriftbrewing.ca

Brian Naugle

Territory Sales Manager
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Coastal Amber Lager

brian.naugle@spindriftbrewing.ca

Kim Sweetapple

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Favorite Spindrift Brew

Coastal Amber Lager

kim.sweetapple@spindriftbrewing.ca

Duncan Tennant

Assistant Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Hurricane India Pale Ale

Duncan.tennant@spindriftbrewing.ca

Ben Ryan

Production & Delivery
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Killick Session Lager

ben.ryan@spindriftbrewing.ca

Thomas Hulford

Production Brewer
Favourite Spindrift Brew

Toller

thomas.hulford@spindriftbrewing.ca